SD44 State Delegate Election Results

Thank you to the more than 100 active republicans who came out to the 2018 SD44 convention. It was great hearing from several statewide candidates and local elected officials Rep. Sarah Anderson and Sen. Paul Anderson. Below you will find the results of the State Delegate elections.

2018 Senate District 44-A Side State Delegates

Jim Unterseher
Rep Sarah Anderson
Paul Anderson
Sen. Paul Anderson
David Asp
Jennifer Rowe
Jeff Johnson
Sondi Johnson
Jennifer Asp
Karen Unterseher
Jeanette Purcell
Steve Paskach
Andrew Noble
Mary Sather
Beth Anderson
Paul Ridgeway
Andrew Van Benschoten

2018 Senate District 44-A Side State Alternates

Greg Merz
Christina Ridgeway
Monica Wagner
Mara Robinson
Carol Wegner
Thor Johnson
Sarah Van Benschoten
Barb Rustad
David Gaither
Roger Peterson
Steve Novak
Mike Migneault
Dustin Behr
Chuck Roulet
Dave Simpson
Gene Welch
Trevor Dale

2018 Senate District 44-B Side State Delegates

Patti Meier
Heather Mestad
John  Knight
John Mestad
John Alexander
Anja Kroll
Mary Moore
Gary Porter
Regina Reed
Jim Schultz
Nick Roehl
William Kwansy
Tracy Sterk
Jeff Wosje
Steve Leventhal

2018 Senate District 44-B Side State Alternates

Amy Henrikse
Kathy Burkett
Anthony Little
Rolf Erickson
Brian Grogan
Dave Kyllo
Marlo Green
Karl Hylle
Terry Groetken
Dee Solem
BJ Miller
Mark Dillion
Tim Fontana
Jennifer Pan
Jim Seim

Donate to Your Local Party

Your participation in the convention is greatly needed, but the Senate District also needs your financial contributions. We can help our local candidates by providing more money for their campaign above their individual limits. Click on the paypal button below to donate $50.00 to the party. The contribution is tax deductible up to $50.00. We sincerely thank you for your support.