2019 Convention … the Results Are In!

On February 16, 2019, the SD44 Republicans held a Convention to elect 
its Executive Committee leaders and Delegates and Alternates to the 
Minnesota Republican Party’s State Central Committee.  Thank you 
to all of the SD44 Republicans delegates, alternates, and other party 
leaders who participated at the Convention!  We are pleased to announce 
the following election results:

Executive Officers:

Chair – Dave Kyllo
Deputy Chair – Joan Stevermer
Treasurer – Cole Mathisen
Secretary – Rolf Erickson

Vice Chairs “At Large”:

Heather Mestad
Paul Ridgeway
Andrew Van Benschoten

Vice Chairs “A Side”:

Andy Noble
Beth Anderson
Carol Wegner

Vice Chairs “B Side”:

Kathy Burkett
Steve Leventhal
Gary Porter

State Central Committee Delegates and Alternates:


Sarah Anderson
Dave Kyllo
Patti Meier
Paul Ridgeway
Andrew Van Benschoten

Alternates (ranked order):

1.  Paul Anderson
2.  Vladimir Lifson
3.  Heather Mestad
4.  Beth Anderson
5.  Sarah Van Benschoten
6.  Rolf Erickson
7.  Kathy Burkett
8.  Jeanette Purcell
9.  Andy Noble
10. Mark Dillon

Again, our thanks to all who attended and participated in the 2019