About Us

Senate District 44 Republican Party of Minnesota is a political and  Social Group in Minnesota Senate District 44. The district covers parts of the cities of Minnetonka, Plymouth, and Woodland.



The SD44 Executive Board

Executive Officers:
Chair – Dave Kyllo
Deputy Chair – Carol Wegner
Secretary – Rolf Erickson
Treasurer – Cole Mathisen

Vice Chairs “At Large”:
Kathy Burkett

Vice Chair “A Side”:
Paul Ridgeway
Barb Novak
Steve Novak

Vice Chair “B Side”:
Steve Leventhal
Gary Porter
David Penn