Contact Us

Senate District 44 Republican Party of MN
3500 Vicksburg Lane North, #167
Plymouth, MNĀ  55447

The SD44 Executive Committee

Executive Officers:
Chair – Dave Kyllo
Deputy Chair – Carol Wegner
Treasurer – Cole Mathisen
Secretary – Rolf Erickson

Vice Chairs “At Large”:
Kathy Burkett

Vice Chairs “A Side”:
Paul Ridgeway
Barb Novak
Steve Novak

Vice Chairs “B Side”:
Steve Leventhal
Gary Porter
David Penn